Reviews


From Our Customers!

 

Jamie T. - June 2019


I just wanted to let you know about our experience this past Saturday night. Ann came to our house (as you know, on very late notice...) and she truly went above and beyond.

We have always had a good experience with you guys. We love Ashley and so do our kids. We’ve also had Alexis and Maddy, and they were both fantastic. We have always been extremely happy with our sitters, but Ann really took the extra step. I came home to dishes that she’d hand washed, and not just the ones from the kids’ dinner. She also washed what I had in the sink from earlier in the day.

The kids were asleep when we got home, but the next morning I saw that their rooms were tidied up and cleaner than when we had left. We also had trouble getting an Uber from the strip due to an event and we were a little late getting back, but she handled it so gracefully and never once made us feel bad about it.

I just wanted to let you know how happy we were with our experience and tell you that Ann is truly special.

We love using your service and additionally, I wanted to thank you again for finding us a sitter on such short notice this past weekend. We don’t have any family here in Vegas and we truly appreciate the fact that we can trust your babysitters.

Josh S. - April 2019


I just wanted to reach out and let you know that everything went great! Penny is awesome and she did a wonderful job with our boys. Thank you again for everything and we will definitely be using your service again when we are back in Las Vegas.

Alicia H. - April 2019


I just wanted to pass along some positive feedback on Michelle and Five Star Sitters. Michelle was great and kept in communication with me throughout the night. My son said he had a fun time with her at the arcade. You and your team at FSS has been very communicative and helpful with me on my first time with using your service. If I’m ever in the Vegas area again soon and need a sitter, I would love to request Michelle if she’s still available. Thanks so much!

Heather B. - February 2019


Just wanted to give a compliment to what a great job Amaly did with our daughter, Annabelle, on Friday night. She was on time, engaging, just an all around sweet person to have watch our daughter. Annabelle loved having her over and I can't say enough nice things about her! She was a superstar in my book. It was a great experience! We will definitely be using your services again.

Renee B. - January 2019


I just wanted to thank you for all your help in finding us a great sitter for our night out Sunday. We were really nervous to find someone away from home and you made the process so easy and not scary. Jordan was absolutely perfect and our kids loved her.

Thank you again so much! It was great to get out for a date night! We are so thankful for your help!

Nicole R. - January 2019


I just wanted to thank your services and Carolina for making our Vegas trip a memorable one. We will be back soon and using your services again. Thank you!

Alyssa R. - January 2019


Thank you so much for supplying us with such a wonderful babysitter for our recent trip to Las Vegas! Brianne was nothing short of fantastic with our children and they just adored her! We will definitely be using your service in the future! Thanks so much!

Carolyn B. - November 2018


I just wanted to touch base with you to firstly thank you for organising our babysitter, and secondly to let you know how absolutely AMAZING Cheyenne was! I felt comfortable leaving my daughter in her care, and my little one is still asking if she can come back so she can see her! But unfortunately we have left Vegas

Cheyennes care was A+++. She is a lovely, generous woman with exceptional child care skills...
She even bought my daughter a birthday present!

You have a real treasure there, and if we ever return to Vegas, we will lock her in with you ASAP!

So thank you so much for your services and allowing Cheyenne to watch our girl. We really couldn't be any happier!

Lauren N. - November 2018


I just wanted to let you know how great Denise was tonight. She was so wonderful with both girls and took extra special care of the baby. She is so sweet and caring. Thanks so much for helping make our first date night since having the baby such a breeze and worry-free. It was also my birthday and so nice to come home to both girls sleeping soundly. I’ll be booking another reservation soon!

Sara S. - October 2018


Thank you for arranging for Cheyenne to come. She was an absolute pleasure. Sweet, kind, and a true professional. What a great addition to your growing company. Good luck in all you do and we will see you again!

Renata B. - September 2018


Thank you for your amazing service and our brilliant evenings out in Vegas - a million thank yous for sending us Ashley- what a beautiful young lady she is! Our boys took to her straight away and we were able to have 3 lovely evenings out without a worry at all! She is truley amazing inside and out and we made sure to always make our curfew of 10pm to make sure she could get back to her life and studies! We’d recommend her to anyone! Thank you again!

Hannah B. - June 2018


Thank you so much for your brilliant service while we were staying in Las Vegas.  The communication was quick and efficient and we liked all the girls who came to babysit, making it really easy for us to go out and enjoy ourselves!

We’ll be back in September for another month and I will certainly be in touch to use your service again.

Jesus F. - May 2018


My family and I have used this company a few times now for child care and have had exceptional service. We have had a different sitter every time and each one has been extremely professional. They are courteous and kind and take the initiative to help out even more than what we ask. Our last sitter Lizeth was amazing with our son. He actually missed her after she left. I truly appreciate the owner Danica answering my questions personally and promptly. What a peace of mind service. Thank you five star sitters!

Yvonne P., - May 2018


This review is long overdue!! I am so glad I chose five star sitter to arrange a permanent sitter for my young son!! They are a little more pricey than other companies, but well worth it to me!! I have peace of mind that all the sitters are thoroughly screened and responsible... The owners are super helpful and take the time to address any concerns you have... After recently divorcing and becoming a single parent I was so worried about leaving my son with a stranger!!! I must of asked a million questions!! And they made me feel at ease about their sitters. The permanent sitter I have is amazing, responsible and reliable!!!!

Ray D. - April 2018


Can we give them 10 Stars?!!!! Danica was so friendly and responsive with our request. I received the caregiver's background beforehand. Lizeth was our caregiver for our little ones 3 and 4 year olds. Lizeth was amazing. She was so friendly and you can tell she loves children. My kids loved her and they take days to warm up to anyone. We are so impressed! Please do not hesitate to book with Five Star Sitters for your next babysitting needs!

Rachel M., - March 2018


Miss Kaylyn was wonderful! She is professional and has a great demeanor for children. We came in to town to celebrate my brother's birthday. We needed someone to watch our 3-year-old for a few hours while we went to my brother's suite for dinner ( same hotel). We came back to a happy girl. She had so much fun with Ms. Kaylyn. We are pretty anxious parents when it comes to leaving our kiddo with new people. Ms. Kaylyn gave us a peace of mind and we were able to enjoy our dinner!

Paula A., - February 2018


I cannot say enough good things about FSS! I previously booked a sitter .. to make a long story short I hadn't finished the booking process and found myself in a bind the same day. I was able to reach out to FSS via email and received a response shortly from Danica Speer. She was very helpful and was able to set us up with Nakeya Walker that same night. I've dealt with other services before and I will say this is the first time I was impressed with the follow through from a company like this. There's other companies that will promise to send you info about your sitter but don't. I requested someone with experience with small children and Danica provided me with Nakeya's work history and  I felt at ease before I even met her. She showed up early was professionally and friendly! I'm SO happy I found FSS. Their rates are farrrrr more reasonable than others ( upon research they have better ratings than services 5 star hotels have used!) that's impressive. I have not hesitated to refer them to my other mom friends that come out to Vegas and need a sitter. Thank you Five Star Sitters! I'll definitely be using your services again.

Linda P., - October 2017


We used their services while visiting Las Vegas for my 3 years old boy. He loved his sitter! This a great and affordable service for families that want to have some adult time. it is crazy how much the other companies charges for the same service. My first time in vegas I hired the company that charges 50/hour (this is absurd). they are good but that is a crazy amount of money for watching my child sleep. This time I did some research and found fivestartsitter. At  the beginning I was scare bc of the difference in price but talked to the owner and she made me feel good about the services they provide. They certify the sitter have the background check and certifications you request. I trusted the yelp reviews and went for it and I don't regretted. Our sitter was amazing! She was always in contact with me and my son had a wonderful time with her.

Nicole P., - May 2017


I wish I would have known about Five Star Sitters sooner!  We needed a part-time babysitter when I started back to work after having our daughter, and Danica took the time to help us find the perfect fit for our family.  The service is very convenient, and Julie (our sitter) is amazing!  We will definitely try out their pet services on our next vacation as well :)

Ashley R., - April 2016


My husband and I are military and recently moved to the area. We have twin infants who we had never left before. Danica found us an amazing sitter and we were able to have a nice relaxing night out. Danica help to put us at ease and found us the perfect sitter. We will absolutely being using five star sitters again!

Ashley S., - July 2015


Five star sitters is an excellent service that provides awesome childcare for my two kids. Anytime I need someone, they are there for me. They are reasonably priced and very professional. I recommend them to anyone who needs an agency. The sitters that we have had so far are super nice and take good care of the kids. My son gets excited when I say the babysitter is coming. Thank you to the ladies of five star sitters!

Five Star Sitters

Five Star Sitters

7322 S. Rainbow Blvd.
Suite 307
Las Vegas, NV 89139
info@fivestarsitters.com
(702) 530-3229

LICENSED & INSURED